Menu Close

Regional Map

Regional Boundary Map 2015

The following map outlines the RCSD boundaries throughout the province.
(click on the map for further detail)

  • Northern Lights
  • Wood Buffalo
  • Peace Collaborative Services
  • Northern Lakes
  • Aspen Collaborative Services
  • Parkland, Evergreen and Area
  • St. Albert and Sturgeon
  • City of Edmonton
  • Eastern Edge
  • Leduc and Area
  • Central Alberta
  • Bow River
  • Calgary and Area
  • Central East Collaborative
  • Southwest Alberta
  • Southeast
  • Réseau* (on behalf of all Franchophone authorities across the procince) makes up the 17th region, supporting Francophone children, youth and their families.